Name: Mallory S.
Where are you from: Washington, DC
Favorite Music Artist(s): Drake, Future, Travis Scott, Migos, Sam Smith, and The Weeknd
Twitter: @mallington07
Instagram: mallorynatalia

OTM: Tell us a little about yourself. What do you do when you’re not modeling?
Mallory: When I am not modeling… I am your typical college student that believes educating yourself is highly important. Most days I am going to school in the morning, and then I babysit three children during the day. I babysit for many families and I love the flexibility. My major is psychology and my minor is education, so I really value what I learn from my experiences with children. Along with that, I am preparing myself for grad school. In the future, I plan to become an Occupational Therapist for DCPS schools.

OTM: Tell us something we wouldn’t know about you.
Mallory: Something that people do not usually know about me is that I have ADD. This means I easily tend to get distracted. With this being said, I make myself stay super organized and have to have things planned ahead of time or else I really can’t function.

OTM: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Mallory: In five years I would like to see myself with a great career and start a family of my own. Also, I would like to travel and get to see places I have always dreamed of. Lastly, I see myself living in California.

OTM: If you could give advice to an up and coming model what would you tell them?
Mallory: If I could give advice to an upcoming model, I would say that you should always go with your gut feeling. Do not ever let someone tell you what to do with your life!

OTM: What’s one word to describe yourself?
Mallory: Ambitious.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.